Aberdeen’s best loved independent music venue.

Sign up to our mailing list
Coming up

Sat, 28 February 2015

The Mamertines + The Ruckus + Death Watch

  • admission by donation on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 1 day and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 07 March 2015

Reloaded

  • Classic covers from Aberdeen based band - free entry
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 8 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 14 March 2015

The Skababs + Double Barrel DJs

  • tickets on sale from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 15 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 21 March 2015

Resurrection (The Stone Roses Tribute)

  • Tickets on sale from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 22 days and 05:30 hours.

Fri, 27 March 2015

The Otherside

  • local covers band - free entry
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 28 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 28 March 2015

Funk Connection

  • Doors: 20:00
  • in 29 days and 05:30 hours.

Fri, 03 April 2015

The Style Councillors (Style Council Tribute)

  • tickets on sale from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 35 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 04 April 2015

The Underground Jam (The Jam tribute)

  • tickets from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 36 days and 05:30 hours.

Thu, 09 April 2015

Dante + Support

  • hailing from Edinburgh, we look forward to welcoming one of Scotland's best new bands - 14+ show - tickets from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 41 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 11 April 2015

John McCullogh & The Escorts + SSS + Marc Culley

  • tickets on sale via www.seetickets.com
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 43 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 25 April 2015

Hurricane#1 + Modern Faces + Marc Culley + Black Sonic Revolver

  • tickets on sale via www.seetickets.com
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 57 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 13 June 2015

The Chandeliers

  • tickets on sale from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 106 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 20 June 2015

Skint Lizzy (Thin Lizzy Tribute)

  • Ticket information to follow
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 113 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 27 June 2015

Funk Connection

  • tickets on sale from the bar
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 120 days and 05:30 hours.

Sat, 29 August 2015

Silver City Soul Revue

  • Doors: 20:00
  • in 183 days and 05:30 hours.
 

01224 619930
Cafe Drummond
  • Belmont Street
  • Aberdeen
  • Scotland
  • UK
  • AB10 1BF

© 2015 Cafe Drummond Aberdeen

Web Design Aberdeen