Aberdeen’s best loved independent music venue.

Sign up to our mailing list
Coming up

Sat, 26 July 2014

VELVET AUDIO + SWEET WHITE + MARC CULLEY

  • £4 admission on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 2 days and 05:36 hours.

Tue, 29 July 2014

OPEN MIC NIGHT

  • Come and show off your talents with our fantastic open mic night. Hosted by David Winston Brown. 8pm - 11pm every Tuesday. Free Entry
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 5 days and 05:36 hours.

Fri, 08 August 2014

JIPSY MAGIC plus support

  • £5 admission on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 15 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 09 August 2014

ACOUSTIFIED

  • Free Entry
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 16 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 23 August 2014

SKINT LIZZY

  • The ultimate Thin Lizzy tribute
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 30 days and 05:36 hours.

Fri, 29 August 2014

SILVER CITY SOUL REVUE

    £5 admission on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 36 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 30 August 2014

Crack Ya Ribs: Julius Agwu

  • Comedy night featuring top Nigerian comedian Julius Agwu. Check out RB Entertainment on facebook for full info and ticket details
      • Doors: 19:00
      • in 37 days and 04:36 hours.

Fri, 05 September 2014

ALLVELTES (Norwegian 9 piece R&b band)

  • £5 admission on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 43 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 13 September 2014

KROOKED SAINTS plus support

  • fresh from supporting The View on their recent Aberdeen date, we welcome the Dundee based band for a headline show. FREE ENTRY
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 51 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 27 September 2014

Funk Connection

  • £5 entry on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 65 days and 05:36 hours.

Sun, 28 September 2014

THE RAG n BONE MAN plus support

  • FREE ENTRY - 14+ show
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 66 days and 05:36 hours.

Thu, 02 October 2014

TOO MANY T'S plus support

  • Ticket info to follow - 14+ show
      • Doors: 20:30
      • in 70 days and 06:06 hours.

Thu, 16 October 2014

JOHN WHEELER (Hayseed Dixie) plus support

  • Tickets on sale from Cafe Drummond, Belmont St and www.seetickets.com - 14+ show
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 84 days and 05:36 hours.

Sun, 19 October 2014

STATES & EMPIRES plus support (FREE ENTRY)

  • Free Admission - 14+ show
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 87 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 25 October 2014

The Clashed

  • The UKs best The Clash tribute return. £7 on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 93 days and 05:36 hours.

Fri, 31 October 2014

SKALOWEEN with AKA SKA

  • £5 entry on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 99 days and 05:36 hours.

Sun, 16 November 2014

MAD DOG MCREA plus support

  • info to follow
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 115 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 22 November 2014

TARGET 5

  • £5 admission on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 121 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 13 December 2014

AKA SKA

  • £5 on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 142 days and 05:36 hours.

Sat, 20 December 2014

THE CHANDELIERS

  • £5 entry on the door
      • Doors: 20:00
      • in 149 days and 05:36 hours.
 

01224 619930
Cafe Drummond
  • Belmont Street
  • Aberdeen
  • Scotland
  • UK
  • AB10 1BF

© 2014 Cafe Drummond Aberdeen

Web Design Aberdeen